The master in Joshua

In this business, I have a jaded eye, and it took me three visits to appreciate Joshua’s looks. He’s not your in-your-face-like-him-at-once-guys and in a line up of younger guys, because he grows on you, he suffers. That was my mistake, like judging a book by it’s cover.

Screen Shot 2017-06-14 at 9.58.32 AM
Joshua of Albury 09975701590

On the third time, I noticed (finally) those piercing chinito eyes and those full lips. The fourth time, I got him.

What I regretted was I bypassed him three times. Since the time I got him the first time, I’ve already had him five times, and I liked every single moment of it. Great massage, outstanding service, ES, that is.

2 thoughts on “The master in Joshua

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

